“Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times if one only remembers to turn on the light.”

-Albus Dumbledore (J.K Rowling, but c’mon, who really said it?)

 

“My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.”

-John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

 

“I want these words to make things right. But is the wrong that makes the words come to life”

-Fall Out Boy, so basically Pete Wentz because we all know who writes a majority of those lyrics.

 

“Great events make me quiet and calm; it is only trifles that irritate my nerves.”

-Queen Victoria

 

“Sometimes you make choices in life and sometimes choices make you.
― Gayle Forman, If I Stay

______________________________________________________________________

Well there you go, some of my all time favourite quotes. Hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to comment and share.(I had nothing else to post this week, sorry ^_^)

Thank for reading

-S

 

 

