Hello! Over this past week I have had an incredible amount of views and I am blown away. Thank you so much for reading! I can’t do much to thank you, but I will do what I can. I will still have a post up on Sunday, but I thought I would give you an extra writing piece.

This is a writing challenge I saw on pinterest and I thought I’d give it a try. This is my description of the days of the week as people.

I hope you enjoy.


Sunday is calm but pessimistic. They are introverted and a bit of a book worm. Sunday is reserved and lazy. They are a simple person who is very creative, yet down to earth. Sunday seems a bit sad but is really quite hopeful.

Monday is moody and quite negative. They aren’t the smartest, but that’s probably because they’re so tired all the time. Monday is a loner who never has been able to make friends. They are quite the procrastinator.

Tuesday is energetic and bold, always on the go. They always try their best, unless failure is certain. Tuesday has a few close friends and when they’re all together, they seem to rule the world. Tuesday is more confident then they probably should be.

Wednesday is chilled out, but fun. They get stuff done, but don’t always give everything their all. Wednesday is good at giving motivational advice that they don’t follow themselves. Wednesday is average intelligence and a generally good person.  

Thursday is a bit restless, but is a generally helpful person. They always try their best and are shockingly optimistic, considering how moody they are. Thursday just wants to make it through life peacefully with little quarrels or hardships.

Friday is reckless and energetic. They are quirky and loud. Friday is quite clever, but underestimates their abilities. Friday is always trying to cheer people up and is a bit of a goofball.

Saturday is a party animal who is to extroverted for their own good. Saturday is laid back and forgiving. They are optimistic and popular. Saturday is always a positive person, but their main flaw, so to speak, is that they are very head on and impulsive.


Well, that was that. I hope it wasn’t too bad. Don’t forget to comment below with feedback and writing prompts. Also, if you would like to be notified when I post without having to create a word press account, you can sign up for email notification in the sidebar.

Thanks for reading,

-S

