Hey. I was bored and decide to post.

I think once a week is not enough so I’m going to post whenever I feel like it, but I still have to post on Sundays so you have something to expect. How’s that sound? I just realized it is impossible to get an immediate reply so I’m going to assume you said yes and continue.

Altered has been moving along, though rather slower than I hoped. I was struck by an unfortunate case of writer’s block recently that effected me for a week and a bit, but the recovering has left me with plenty of inspiration. I’ll be nice and give you some information about Altered. The protagonist is named… Analia Prewett. Yay. Such exciting information. I’ll talk about something else now.

What topic could I move on to but books? I never fulfilled my idea of a book suggestion once a post, so I’ll give a suggestion now. (I’ll could mean I will or I shall. That information just hit me flat in the face and changed my entire existence. Wow)

Anyways, I just read a book called This is Where it Ends by Marieke Mijkamp. It is about a high school shooting and switches between the perspectives of four different students in the school. I am really bad at summaries so I’ll tell you the tagline in the book.

Told from four different perspectives over the span of fifty-four harrowing minutes, terror reigns as one student’s calculated revenge turns into the ultimate game of survival.

It is an interesting read that really makes you feel something, if you know what I mean.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment and share on all your favourite social medias.

-S

