Hello people of the internet.

Was that strange?

I have never had a set intro.

That was strange.

I’m off track now.

What was this post supposed to be about?

Oh, right!

My favourite Christmas music!

Here we go!

(This is in no particular order.)


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Frank Sinatra

This has always been one of my favourite Christmas songs. I spend a lot of time walking around my house singing this (badly) at the top of my lungs.

2. Winter Wonderland, Michael Buble

I swear, this song has been stuck in my head since Christmas 2014!
So annoying!
It’s still a great song though.

3. Merry Christmas Everyone, Shakin’ Stevens

I love this song so much!

I played it on repeat while I was writing today!

The only annoying thing is that the music video plays for a bit before the song actually starts.

Ughhhh.

4. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas, Michael Buble

Yes, I did put another Michael Buble song.

No shame.

Honestly, if I had no self control this post would just be a list of Michael Buble songs.

Stop judging me!!!!

4. Jingle Bell Rock, Glee

When I started this list, I promised myself I would never put a glee song on it.

Look where we are now.

This just shows how great at life I am.

*insert dramatic sigh here*

5. Step Into Christmas, Elton John

I include this song, not because it is one of my favourites (though I must admit, it’s pretty great), but because my mother is the ultimate Elton John fangirl.

This is for you.

6. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year, Andy Williams

Walmart has disrespect this song by putting it in back to school commercials.

Shame on you, Walmart.

Also, that thumbnail is really scary.

A+.

7. Lonely Pup In A Christmas Shop, Adam Faith

 

I don’t even know what to say about this song.

I discovered a week ago and it is the best thing ever.

8. O Christmas Tree, Glee

Look!

More Glee!

Do you see that thing in the distance?

Probably not, it’s quite small.

It’s my sanity.

It’s the best version of this song I could find in a five second youtube browse, okay?

We need more Buble to save the dignity of this list.

9. The Christmas Song, Michael Buble

That’s better.

Let the sweet sound of Michael Buble’s deep voice envelope your ears.

Okay this is getting weird.

10.  Do They Know It’s Christmas, Band Aid 30

To end things on a more serious note, this is a charity Christmas song from 2014 that is a collaboration of many artist.

It is truly beautiful and inspiring.


Well, that was interesting.

Sorry for the unexpected glee and over excessive Michael Buble.

Maybe I’ll do a post that is just Micheal Buble songs.

Anyways, bye for now.

-S

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

