Heyyyy.

It’s Sera here, but you probably already knew that.

Woohoo.

Obvious information.

Anyways, what have I been doing lately?

I went to a school dance a bit ago. It was fun and my friend pushed me out of comfort zone and really made me be more outgoing than normal.

I also have been Christmas shopping. I would tell you what I got my family, but my grandma reads the blog. (Hi grandma.)

There is also is a bit of an issue. Some of you only read my posts in the email subscriptions you get sent, but in the emails you are unable to see some media, such as photos and videos. I will try to fix that, but I thought I should let you know.

Tomorrow is my last day of school before break and I’m extremely excited to be able to have some time off to focus on my writing, as Altered has been going slow lately.

That’s all for today.

-S

 

 

