I am sorry if I sound like I’ve been living under a rock for the past year in this post.

It’s because I pretty much have lived under a rock (or in my bedroom. In the dark, but same thing.)

I’m just going to say it.

I don’t understand dabbing.

Or bottles flips.

Though, I do understand bottle flips more. I get that it is extremely satisfying when you land it.

But still.

Why is it such a big deal???

Dabbing I don’t understand at all.

Why is it a thing!?!?!

Maybe it is fun??

Do people enjoy accidentally hitting themselves in the face whenever they do it?

Are all people, except for me and a few others, part of a dabbing cult???

Honestly, I don’t think I will ever understand!

Do you share my confusion? Or are you an avid dabber? Do you know where dabbing came from and why it exists?

Let me know in the comments!

-S

