I’ve seen this post before and I honestly think it is a bit ridiculous. I mean, I could list hundreds of things that I don’t want to do before I die.

Despite how ridiculous I think this concept is, I’m writing it as I am currently fearfully low on inspiration.


1. Be tortured

If you actually want to be tortured, I am ashamed on your behalf.

2. Kill someone

Do I actually have to explain this one???

3. Go to jail

As far as I know, there is no monopoly get out of jail free card in real life.

4. Be cripplingly ill

Again, do I have to explain?!?!?

5. Hold a spider

I. Hate. Spiders. And. I. Am. Making. It. Look. Like. My. Computer. Has. Breathing. Problems.

6. Fail school

I am a perfectionist with a need for straight As.

Or at least to pass.

7. Be homeless

I may only need wifi to survive, but that does not mean I am willing to be homeless.

8. Go in public without headphones

I require music to survive.

9. Have zero cats

I am a cat person.

Don’t judge me, but my main goal in life is to have 80 cats.

10. Be on a stranded island… without wifi

I would happily live on a stranded island if I had wifi and all my electronic devices.

11. Go anywhere without wifi

WIFI IS IMPORTANT TO MY HAPPINESS

12. Miss any new Harry Potter stuff

JK Rowling is always putting out new stuff and I do not want to miss any of it.

13. Miss Yuri on Ice Season 2

I’M SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14.Meet Trump

He is an actual orange…

15. Wake up Before Noon

Waking up for school is my worst enemy.


There we go, a list of things I don’t want to do before I die.

If I missed any obvious things, or you just want to share your list, comment below.

-S

