Hey guys!

A bit ago I did The Christmas Tag and really enjoyed. I though, why not do another tag?

This is the all about me tag.


1. Were you named after anyone?

My first name, Sera, is after the song Que, Sera, Sera, but my middle names, Marie and Katherine, are after my maternal and paternal great grandmothers.

2. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday, reading Sirius’ death in Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix for the eight hundredth time.

3.  Do you like your handwriting?

Not really. My writing is quite messy.

4. What is your favourite lunch meat?

Bavarian meatloaf.

5.  Do you have kids?

I have a cat. Does that count?

6. If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself?

Nope.

7. Are you sarcastic?

Unfortunately.

8. Do you still have your tonsils?

I have zero idea what those are, so I’m going to assume yes?

9. Would you bungee jump?

For $1 000 000 000

10. What is your favourite cereal?

Lucky charms!

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?

Only if I’m wearing high tops.

12. Do you think you are strong?

Would you like to know something sad? I was asked to do 10 pushups in gym class. I cannot even  do one pushup.

I think that adequately answers that.

13. What is your favourite ice cream flavour?

Moose tracks, cookie dough, or mint chocolate chip.

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?

Probably hair??

15. Red or pink?

Red.

16. What is your least favourite thing about yourself?

My lack of motivation to do anything useful. Like exercise.

17. Who do you miss the most?

SIRIUS BLACK!

18. What is your most used app on your phone?

Spotify.

19. What colour shoes are you wearing?

I am wearing fuzzy pink socks at the moment.

20. What was the last thing you ate?

Nachos.

21. What are you listening to right now?

Irresistible, by Fall Out Boy

22. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

Black.

Like most of my clothes.

And my soul.

23. Favourite smells?

Books.

Ink.

Acrylic paints.

Vanilla.

Cinnamon.

24. Who was the last person I talked to on the phone?

My grandpa.

25. Mountain hideaway or beach hut?

Beach hut. Mountains seem cold and I hate being cold.

26. Favourite sport to watch?

I don’t sport.

27. Hair colour?

Currently dark brown. Naturally medium brown.

28. Eye colour?

Dark blue.

29. Do you wear contacts?

I do not enjoy having things touch my eyeball.

30.  Favourite food?

Popcorn or tacos, depending on the day.

Bye for now 

-S

 

 

 

 

